Call Us Today! 855-645-1499

11455 Airline Hwy,

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Meet Our Staff

Switch Departments:

Business Development Center Department:

Tara Wagley

Internet & Business Development Manager

tara@robinsonbrothers.com

New Car Sales Department:

Chris Savage

General Manager

csavage@robinsonbrothers.com

Jack Vaughn

General Sales Manager

jvaughn@robinsonbrothers.com

Gaynor St. Romain

New Car Sales Manager

gromain@robinsonbrothers.com

Andy Parrino

New Car Sales Consultant

andyp@robinsonbrothers.com

Anthony Andrews

New Car Sales Consultant

aandrews@robinsonbrothers.com

Anthony Biagas

New Car Sales Consultant

abiagas@robinsonbrothers.com

Bo Kleinpeter

New Car Sales Consultant

bokleinpeter@robinsonbrothers.com

Dustin White

New Car Sales Consultant

dwhite@robinsonbrothers.com

Jason King

New Car Sales Consultant

jking@robinsonbrothers.com

Judy Fugler

New Car Sales Manager

judyf@robinsonbrothers.com

Kaleb Clark

New Car Sales Consultant

kclark@robinsonbrothers.com

Lauryn Caston

Sales Consultant.

lauryn@robinsonbrothers.com

Mike Hess

New Car Sales Consultant

mhess@robinsonbrothers.com

Nick Humble

New Car Sales Consultant

nhumble@robinsonbrothers.com

Stephen Black

New Car Sales Consultant

sblack@robinsonbrothers.com

Tom Warner

Commercial/Fleet Sales Consultant

twarner@robinsonbrothers.com

Yazan Rantisi

New Car Sales Consultant

yrantisi@robinsonbrothers.com

LaQuintin Caston

New Car Sales Consultant

lcaston@robinsonbrothers.com

Elon Simien Sr.

New Car Sales Consultant

elon@robinsonbrothers.com

Used Car Sales Department:

Jason Simmons

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

jsimmons@robinsonbrothers.com

Rob Irvin

Assistant Sales Manager - Pre-Owned

rirvin@robinsonbrothers.com

Kelvin McCowan

Pre-Owned Sales

kmccowan@robinsonbrothers.com

Ramsey Ramezanzadeh

Pre-Owned Sales

ramsey@robinsonbrothers.com

Clint Shafer

Pre-Owned Sales

clint@robinsonbrothers.com

Finance Department:

Joe Park

Business/Finance Manager

jpark@robinsonbrothers.com

John Brooks

Business/Finance Manager

jbrooks@robinsonbrothers.com

Randy Haydel

Business/Finance Manager

rhaydel@robinsonbrothers.com

Service Department:

Bill Reitenour

Service Director

bill@robinsonbrothers.com

Ben Kleinpeter

Service Advisor

ben@robinsonbrothers.com

Penny Richard

Service Advisor

penny@robinsonbrothers.com

Jim Hart

Service Advisor

jhart@robinsonbrothers.com

Danny Williams

Service Advisor

danny@robinsonbrothers.com

Body Shop Department:

Tessa Guidry

Body Shop Assistant

tessag@robinsonbrothers.com

Parts Department:

Sue White

Parts Department Manager

sue@robinsonbrothers.com

Seth Sitton

Assistant Parts Manager

seth@robinsonbrothers.com

Bob Gautreaux

Parts Counter

bob@robinsonbrothers.com

Marvin Powell

Parts Counter

marvinpowell@robinsonbrothers.com

Ernie Babin

Parts Counter

ebabin@robinsonbrothers.com

Kenny Dunlap

Parts Counter

kenneth@robinsonbrothers.com

Rivers Mclain

Parts Counter

rivers@robinsonbrothers.com

Michelle Waters

Parts Receptionist

michelle@robinsonbrothers.com

Quick Lane Department:

Ricky Zimmerman

Quick Lane Advisor

ricky@robinsonbrothers.com

Jeramiah Baker

Quick Lane Advisor

jbaker@robinsonbrothers.com